Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introducing the CYTOFLEX SRT cell sorter

9. February kl. 17:00 - 18:30

Beckman Coulter Life Sciences:
INTRODUCING THE CYTOFLEX SRT CELL SORTER
9th February 2021 (TUESDAY)
[ New York 11:00 (EST)] [ London 16:00] [ Paris 17:00 ] [ Singapore 00:00 (10 Feb ] [ Tokyo 01:00 (10 Feb) ] [ Sydney 03:00 (10 Feb) ] This webinar is FREE to attend

Event structure : 1 hour 30 minutes (Presentation + Q&A)

REGISTER NOW

 

Details

Date:
9. February
Time:
17:00 - 18:30